Update on the New Earth & Incoming Energies

Love this and going to use it, thank you so much. Looking forward to working with this in meditation.

Ascension, Gaia, New Earth, 5D, stargates, 12/12,12/21, Atlantis, light codes, downloads,

mother-earth-tree

I wanted to take a moment and share some really incredible information that was shared with me. About a year or so ago, at the suggestion of my guides I stopped sending a grounding cord into the earth core crystal. They told me that it was more important that I ground deeply into my body and send a cord upwards to the galactic core. The other day I woke and I could feel that there was a group wanting to communicate with me, but I couldn’t pinpoint who. So I went about the task of clearing my aura, aligning my charkras and setting intentions for the day. As I was scanning the heart chakra, I heard my highest aspect say “Send a cord down into the earth”. I was surprised that as I sent my cord down I saw…

View original post 1,697 more words

Published by

Amethyst Rey Avatar

I am a fairyologist, angel card reader, oracle, and tarot reader. I am gifted to be able to offer guidance through divination and am happy to help and bring blessings.

Leave a Reply

